Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact List 2021-22

Teaching Staff:

Teacher

Grade

Email

Mrs. Dell

K/1

Jdell@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Doray

Principal

gdoray@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Shinoda K sshinoda@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Easthope

5/6

ceasthop@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Fleetham

Library

cfleetha@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Gadicke

Gr. 2

lgadicke@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Hall

K

bhall@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Hooper

3

dhooper@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Huntington

5/6

bhunting@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Jones

1/2

bljones@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Kolotylo

4/5

ckolotyl@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Lyons

LRT

klyons@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. MacDonald

VP/LST teacher

mmacdona@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Petch

Bridge Program

rpetch@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Peters

Music

 jepeters@sd83.bc.ca

Ms. Pratt

1

npratt@sd83.bc.ca

Mr. Pyle

5/6

spyle@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Reimer

4/5

jreimer@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Rowat

LRT

srowat@sd83.bc.ca

Mrs. Zappone

3/4

azappone@sd83.bc.ca

Ms. Zieber

2/3

lzieber@sd83.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name

Position

Beverly Bleasdale

CEA / ISP program

Kirstin Barnard

SLP

Cindy Dayringer

Counselor

Patti Bliss

Strong Start/ LHS

Pamela Grant

CEA

Jong Ae Han

Clerical

Shelley Heggenstaller

Head Secretary

Shannon Hnatiw

CEA

Shannon Horsfield

CEA

Jody Kallis

CEA

Jen Sever

CEA

Travis Roberts

CEA

Shelsey Ambrosi

CEA

Amy Sampson

ISW

Karen Anderson

CEA

Marla Sawatzky

CEA

Tresha Stevens

Indigenous Outreach Worker

Linda Summers

CEA/LHS

Susan Still

Custodian

Clint Morris

Custodian